Modular Homes Manufacturers

State Manufacturers Website (or Phone if No Website)
MD All American Homes, LLC. www.allamericanhomes.com
MD Apex Homes, Inc. www.apexhomesinc.com
MD AvisAmerica 800-233-3052
MD Carolina Building Solutions www.cbsmods.com
MD Colony Factory Crafted Homes www.commodorehomes.com/colony.factory.homes
MD Commodore Homes of Pennsylvania www.commodorehomes.com
MD Craftsbury Company, Inc. www.modularhomes.net
MD Crest Homes 800-927-4567
MD Custom Building Systems, LLC. www.custombuildingsystems.net
MD DeLuxe Building Systems, Inc. www.deluxebuildingsystems.com
MD Design Homes LLC of PA 800-242-5377
MD Excel Homes www.excelhomes.com
MD Factory Direct Modular Homes www.factorydirectmodularhomes.com
MD Foremost Industries Inc. 717-597-7166
MD Hallmark Homes www.hallmarkmodularhomes.com
MD HandCrafted Homes, LLC www.handcraftedhomes.com
MD Haven Custom Homes www.havenhomes.com
MD Homes By Keystone www.homesbykeystone.com
MD Integrity Building Systems www.integritybuild.com
MD Manorwood Homes www.commodorehomes.com/manorwood.homes
MD Maryland Modular Homes www.marylandmodularhomes.com/
MD Mod-U-Kraf Homes, Inc. www.mod-u-kraf.com
MD MSI of PA, Inc. www.msiofpa.com
MD Muncy Homes www.muncyhomesinc.com
MD Nationwide Custom Homes www.nationwide-homes.com
MD New Era Building Systems www.new-era-homes.com
MD Penn Lyon Homes Corp. www.pennlyon.com
MD Pennwest Homes www.commodorehomes.com/pennwest.homes
MD Pleasant Valley Modular Homes, Inc. www.pvmhi.com
MD Pro-built Homes www.pro-builthomes.com
MD Ritz-Craft Homes www.ritz-craft.com
MD Signature Building Systems, Inc. www.signaturecustomhomes.com
MD Simplex Modular Homes www.simplexhomes.com
MD Structural Modulars 800-216-7849
MD Sunscape Homes 410-287-2707
MD Virginia Homes Manufacturing Corp. www.virginiahomesmfg.com/home